Reprint Permissions | Foreign Rights Information

 

For information on obtaining translation rights for Shambhala books, contact our agents listed below. For languages not found below, please e-mail rights@shambhala.com or write to: Rights Department, Shambhala Publications, 4720 Walnut St. Ste. 106, Boulder, CO 80301.

Click here to view our trade catalogs.

Bulgarian Katalina Sabeva Anthea Agency 62 G.M. Dimitrov Blvd., Suite 20 Sofia 1172 Bulgaria Fax: +359 2 986 35 81 katalina@anthearights.com

Chinese Chang-Chih Tsai Bardon-Chinese Media Agency 3F, No. 150, Sec. 2, Roosevelt Road, Taipei 100, Taiwan Tel: #886-2-2364 4995 ext. 41 Fax: #886-2-2364 1967 changchih@bardonchinese.com Bardon website: bardonchinese.com

Croatian Mr. Peter Bolza Katai & Bolza Literary Agents H-1056 Budapest Szerb u. 17-19. Hungary Fax: (36-1) 456 0314 peter@kataibolza.hu

Czech / Slovak Ms. Kristin Olson Kristin Olson Literary Agency Klimentská 24 110 00 Praha 1 Czech Republic Fax: (420) 222-580-048 kristin.olson@litag.cz

Dutch Ms. Marianne Schönbach Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency Rokin 44 III 1012 KV Amsterdam The Netherlands Tel: (31-20) 620-0020 Fax: (31-20) 624-0450 m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

Estonian Tatjana Zoldnere Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic P.O.Box 77 Riga, LV 1011 Latvia zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

French Ms. Vanessa Kling La Nouvelle Agence 7 Rue Corneille 75006 Paris France Fax: (33-1) 43-25-4798 vanessa@lanouvelleagence.fr

German Anoukh Foerg Literarische Agentur Herzogstrasse 73 80796 Muenchen Germany Fax: +49 (0) 89 4521 9059 anoukhfoerg@anoukhfoerg.com

Hebrew Ms. Efrat Lev The Deborah Harris Agency P.O. Box 8528 Jerusalem 91083 Israel Fax: 972 (0)2 5618711 efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Hungarian Mr. Peter Bolza Katai & Bolza Literary Agents H-1056 Budapest Szerb u. 17-19. Hungary Fax: (36-1) 456 0314 peter@kataibolza.hu

Indonesian Mr. Santo Manurung Maxima Creative Agency Beryl Timur No.41 Gading Serpong –Tangerang 15810 Indonesia Fax: (62-21) 5421 7768 santo@cbn.net.id

Italian Ms. Susanna Zevi Susanna Zevi Agenzia Letteraria Via Appiani 19 20121 Milano Italy Fax: (39-02) 657-09-15 susanna@szevi.it

Japanese Mr. Junzo Sawa The English Agency Ltd. Sakuragi Bldg., 4F 6-7-3 Minami Aoyama Minato-ku, Tokyo 107 Japan Fax: (81-3) 3406-5387 junzo_sawa@eaj.co.jp

Korean Ms. Young-Sun Choi Sibylle Books Literary Agency 9F. 901 Iaan Sangam Apartel 2 592-6 Seongsan-Dong Mapo-Gu Seoul 121-850 Korea Fax: (82-2) 338-7434 youngsun.choi@sibyllebooks.com

Latvian Tatjana Zoldnere Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic P.O.Box 77 Riga, LV 1011 Latvia zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

Lithuanian Tatjana Zoldnere Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic P.O.Box 77 Riga, LV 1011 Latvia zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

Polish Macadamia Literary Agency ul. Kobielska 23/66 04-359 Warsaw Poland kamila@macadamialit.com

Spanish/Portuguese (Portugal) Ms. Elizabeth Atkins A.C.E.R. Amor de Dios, 1 28014 Madrid Spain Fax: (34-91) 369-2052 eatkins@acerliteraria.com

Romanian Ms. Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency, Ltd. Str. Banul Antonache 37 011663 Bucharest 1 Romania Fax: (40-21) 231-4522 simona@kessler-agency.ro

Russian Mr. Alexander Korzhenevski Alexander Korzhenevski Agency Krasnoprudnaya 7/9-121, Moscow 107140 Russia Tel: +7-903-566-8676 alex.akagency@gmail.com

Slovenian Mr. Peter Bolza Katai & Bolza Literary Agents H-1056 Budapest Szerb u. 17-19. Hungary Fax: (36-1) 456 0314 peter@kataibolza.hu

Slovak / Czech Ms. Kristin Olson Kristin Olson Literary Agency Klimentská 24 110 00 Praha 1 Czech Republic Fax: (420) 222-580-048 kristin.olson@litag.cz

Spanish Ms. Elizabeth Atkins A.C.E.R. Amor de Dios, 1 28014 Madrid Spain Fax: (34-91) 369-2052 eatkins@acerliteraria.com

Thai/Vietnamese Ms. Pimolporn Yutisri Tuttle-Mori Agency P1 floor, Siam Inter Comics Bldg. 459 soi Piboonoppathum (Ladprao 48) Samsen nok, Huay Kwang, Bkk, Thailand 10320 Fax: (662) 694-3027 pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th

Turkish Mustafa Ürgen Akcali Copyright Agency Bahariye Cad. 8/6 81300 Kadikoy, Istanbul Turkey Fax: (90-216) 349-0778 mustafa@akcalicopyright.com